Our Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write us a review on one of our review sites or directly to our website, we would greatly appreciate it.

 

 

Gail
Nov. 2, 2014

Immaculate Storage Facility with excellent customer service

The storage facility is spotless and an excellent value for the price. Matt and the staff were friendly, helpful and paperwork was done in a timely manner. The facility also offers the use of a truck at no cost to new tenants to assist with the move.

Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

---------------------------------------

Erica
Nov. 4, 2014

Excellent......


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)

Recommended: Yes

---------------------------------------

Michael
Nov. 4, 2014

Way above my expectations.


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)

Recommended: Yes

---------------------------------------

Amanda
Aug. 23, 2014

Matt was extremely helpful and friendly and got us all set up very quickly. We were impressed at how clean it was and with the amount of space we got for the price. When my dad and his friend helped us to move some things in, they also commented on how nice it was. Great place!


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

---------------------------------------

Irene K
Jul. 31, 2014

good value, nice staff

I was going to reserve a unit closer to my home, and the prices were ridiculous. I reserved one in Aberdeen, where my parents are. The place is immaculate, the unit is great, and the people who helped me could not have been nicer. I reserved online and did not even realize that ALL units are climate controlled. I feel like I am getting my money's worth and dealing with nice people.


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

Security - 3/5 (Secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

----------------------------------------

Muhammad
Jul. 18, 2014

Overall Great Experience.. Good to have such a nice facility in our neighborhood.


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

----------------------------------------

angela
Jul. 14, 2014

Great price. Friendly staff


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 1/5 (Over 35 minutes)

Security - 3/5 (Secure)

Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

----------------------------------------

Katherine
Jul. 10, 2014

Fantastic service, brand new facility, great value!


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

----------------------------------------

paul s
May. 27, 2014

easy check in-easy access to unit-manager matt i'd make a friend

check in as with anyplace be it storage airlines-hotels rent a-car is always too long but the customer reps were extremely helpful-courteous the price beat every competitor storage rooms and area spotless


Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)

Recommended: Yes

 

 

 

 

 

For optimal performance on this website, use Internet Explorer 10.0 or above.